Club Contacts

 

Team Contacts:

 

Team Name email phone Uniform
ANU 1 Ollie Raymond ollieramond99@gmail.com white & blue
ANU 2 Ian Miller idmiller@grapevine.com.au white & blue
Barton Bob Pike bobpike_au@yahoo.com.au 0455253979 black & white
Criterion Steve Graham jgraham@hn.ozemail.com.au 0439467034 Green/black/red
Crookwell Gerry Evans gerard.evans@spotless.com.au Red
Waratah Anthony White acawhite@hotmail.com 0417497728 Lime green
United John Nicholas john9187@hotmail.com 0432144521 Blue
Eagles Red Leo Clarke leotclarke56@gmail.com 0414586654 black & red
Eagles FERST George Kennedy george.kennedy@ipaustralia.gov.au 0408276646 light blue/black
Barbarians Jenny Thomas jenny@aabrebuilding.com 0407606962 Black
Bulls Bunji bunji@polytribe.net 0407700619 blue & maroon
Phoenix Mark Unwin Tapdoctor.Canberra@ozemail.com.au 0419485385 blue & maroon
WVA Col Steele colin.steele14@hotmail.com 0423337563 Pink
or Kerry Bowden kezbowden@outlook.com
Vikings Jason Stewart jasonstewart1171@gmail.com maroon
     or Marcelle Kaye hockey@xor.com.au
Young Ones Jason Stewart jasonstewart1171@gmail.com maroon
or Marcelle Kaye hockey@xor.com.au maroon
Strategos Wendy_Wheadon wendy.wheadon@adele.edu.au 0409507288 yellow & purple
St Pats Mick Mason masonsathome@iinet.net.au 0407282779 green & white
UC Devils John Blood jblood84@tpg.com.au yellow & blue
Competition Leo Clarke Leotclarke56@gmail.com 0414586654
Money_matters Warwick Bray treasurer@actvetshockey.com 0419203121