Committee Members

ACT Masters Hockey Association Inc.    –    Committee 2020

President:    Leo Clarke                     leotclarke56@gmail.com      0414 586 654 (M)

Vice President:    Craig Johnston     actmen@hockeyaustraliamasters.org.au     0438 982 662 (M)

Secretary:  Bob Parkes                      parkesb@netspeed.com.au    26910062 (H) 0417 209 855 (M)

Treasurer:    Warwick Bray                brays@mak.net.au    6299 1794 (H) 0419 203 121 (M)

Committee Members:

Doug Dawson         doug.dawson10@gmail.com   6254 6969 (H) 0418 430 253 (M)
Clive Sear                cgs@janzsear.com                      0413 805 455
John Michael         bunji@polytribe.net                   0407 700 619
Mark McElligott    mark.mcelligott@optusnet.com.au      0431 642 392
Morris Trevethan  trevethans@bigpond.com         0439 403 842
Anthony White     acwhite@hotmail.com                0417 497 728
Scott Lyddiard         scott.lyddiard@bigpond.com     0428 785 356
Alan Chapman      chapman@orac.net.au
Conway Bogg        boggc@bigpond.com                    0418 113 380