Contacts and Committee Members

General Enquiries

All enquiries on ACT Masters Hockey matters should be directed as follows:

General Enquiries                                    secretary@actmastershockey.com

Finance Enquiries                                    treasurer@actmastershockey.com

Monday Night Competition                   mondaycomp@actmastershockey.com

Representative Teams and Selections    selections@actmastershockey.com

National and International Matters       actmen@hockeyaustraliamasters.org.au

Membership Enquiries                          registrar@actmastershockey.com

Umpiring Enquiries                               umpire-contact@actmastershockey.com

Uniform Enquiries                                 uniforms@actmastershockey.com

Committee Members

ACT Masters Hockey Association Inc.    –    Committee 2021

President:               Leo Clarke                president@actmastershockey.com

Vice President:      Craig Johnston           vice-president@actmastershockey.com

Secretary:               Bob Parkes                secretary@actmastershockey.com

Treasurer:               Warwick Bray             treasurer@actmastershockey.com

Committee Members:

Doug Dawson
Clive Sear
Mark McElligott
Anthony White
Scott Lyddiard
Alan Chapman
Conway Bogg
Douglas Allan
Scott Clingan

Non-Committee Positions

Public Officer:        Ron Jackson
Registrar:                John (Bunji) Michael
Website:                  Morris Trevethan
Newsletter:             Peter Boal